We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Your Alsager Liberal Democrat Councillors

Experienced councillors with an excellent track record.

* Alsager Liberal Democrats have the most councillors and highest attendance record on Alsager Town Council.

* Liberal Democrats represent residents at town and Borough level. All three Alsager Cheshire East Councillors are Liberal Democrats.

* We work hard for our community all year round.

Please complete our online survey to tell us how we can help you!

Councillor Philip Williams is current Chair of Alsager Town Council and also Chair of Congleton Constituency Liberal Democrats and leader of the Liberal Democrat group on Cheshire East.Liberal Democrats have led Alsager Town Council for over 30 years.

Number of councillors:

Lib Dem 6

Conservative 4

Labour 2

Animal Welfare 1

Figures from July 2022. There is currently a vacancy.

Lib Dem Alsager Town Councillors
Lib Dem CEC Councillors
How can we help you?
Contact us by phone or email:
Cllr June Buckley (Alsager Town and Cheshire East Borough councils)
07977 052280
Cllr Rod Fletcher (Alsager Town and Cheshire East Borough councils)
01270 874578
Cllr Philip Williams (Alsager Town and Cheshire East Borough councils)
01270 882060
Cllr Pauline Hubbard
01270 879779
Cllr Derek Hough
01270 875144
Clllr Ron Tyson
01270 878516