We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 7, 2015 General Election in Congleton

  • Fiona Bruce, Conservative (27164)
  • Darren Price, Labour (10391)
  • Lee Slaughter, UK Independence Party (6922)
  • Peter Hirst, Liberal Democrats (4623)
  • Alec Heath, Green Party (1876)